This set of spelling signs is designed to assist pupils with one strategy that they can employ when learning Irish spellings. It consists of five rectangular signs that follow the Féach – Abair – Clúdaigh – Scríobh – Ceartaigh strategy. Each sign also contains a visual cue for pupils as to what that part of the strategy is.

Log In Register
This content is for members only.