counties_of_ireland_word_matThis word mat contains the names of all 32 counties in Ireland to assist pupils when they are learning the physical geography of Ireland. They are arranged alphabetically, province by province for easy learning. The mat also contains provincial crests.

(.pdf file 202 KB)

Log In Register
This content is for members only.